Company Name - Company Message
My Blog

Eagle Scouts Helle, Silva, Wilde, Bonin, Hall & Wightman

This past weekend Mayor Arnerich recognized six young men for achievement of attaining Eagle Scouts at two events. On Saturday at the Veterans Memorial Building a National Eagle Court of Honor was held for Mathew Helle and Anthony Silva, both from Troop 1630. On Sunday another National Eagle Court of Honor was held for Parker Wilde, Chase Bonin, Tanner Hall and Jackson Wightman at the Danville LDS Church of Troop 206. These young men have demonstrated extraordinary leadership skills and each organized a community service project. Their project ranged from restoring 11 wood benches at Hap Magee Ranch Park to replacing the public drain covers alerting residents about not dumping toxic materials in our storm drains. Other project included construction of an outdoor staging at a local church and building tables for Heather Farms. On behalf of the entire Danville Town Council we congratulate these young men for their outstanding achievement of attaining the Rank of Eagle Scouts and no a scout for the rest of their lives.

2 Comments to Eagle Scouts Helle, Silva, Wilde, Bonin, Hall & Wightman:

Comments RSS
essay writing services on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:22 PM
Everyone can find the better and more thoughts about eagle scouts helle and recognized memorial achievements as well. The perfect building national order and extraordinary leadership community leadership skills.
Reply to comment

smart paper on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:30 PM
It's a great achievement for them indeed. I really like such posts.
Reply to comment

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recent Posts

Danville's General Plan Update - the facts. Danville did not happen by accident - it has been carefully planned.
You are cordially invited to attend The Town of Danville’s 31st Annual Mayor’s Installation and Community Service Awards program
Five New Eagle Scouts: Owen Goetze, Connor Slee, Peder Hertel, Thomas Reigelman & Mehul Trevi
Special Community Event for Fallen CHP Officer Kenyon Youngstrom's Family - Friday, Nov. 9th
Cast your vote today!


News Release
powered by

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint